Nightmare
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Nightmare

Nightmare Clan

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Nightmare application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Sharmuta

Nightmare application Empty
PostSubject: Nightmare application   Nightmare application I_icon_minitimeMon Apr 19, 2010 5:15 am

What is your character's name in-game?

Sharmuta

What is your name?

My first name is Robert

How old are you?

im 17

What level are you in Aika?

currently my warrior is 17

Which class(es) are you going to play?

My main is a warrior which i enjoy but my first character is a rifleman which i stopped a while ago. I might consider becoming a wizard or a paladin in the future.

What goals have you set for yourself to reach in Aika online?

One of the goals i have is to become a great damage dealer. I have a lot of background with MMOs like WoW and i have always been pretty good at damage dealing. I would also like to be part of a strong guild that raids and quests together regularly.

What can you offer to Nightmare guild?

I can offer my help whenever another guild member needs it. I'm always available to help someone out whenever I'm online and i believe i could offer a lot as far as gold, items, and equipment go.

What do you expect Nightmare guild to offer you?

My friend has said great things about this guild so i decided to join. Im just looking for a fun, strong, and helpful guild to be a part of. I would love to help this guild become one of the top guilds.

What time are you normally online?

I live in California so my time zone is Pacific. i Try to get on as soon as i get home which is usually around 3 or 4PM. I try to stay on for a few hours at a time after that. On weekends if i dont have work ill be on in the mornings and probably very late at night (1AM or 2AM)

How much time do you devote to MMOs on a daily basis?

I try to devote at least 3 or 4 hours a day minimum but usually its a lot more.