Nightmare
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Nightmare

Nightmare Clan

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application for Nightmare Guild

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Oban
Recruit
Recruit
Oban

Application for Nightmare Guild Empty
PostSubject: Application for Nightmare Guild   Application for Nightmare Guild I_icon_minitimeSun Apr 04, 2010 7:45 am

What is your character's name in-game?
Oban

What is your name?
(first name only please, I do not want or need to know your last name.)

Winston

How old are you?

What level are you in Aika?

Which class(es) are you going to play?
Warrior and I'm planning to make a duel gunner and warlock after I've had some more experience with the game.

What goals have you set for yourself to reach in Aika online?
To become a strong and dependable warrior
To get as involved with in my nation as possible
To get into a friendly,fun and dependable guild
To be as big an asset to my guild as I can be
To get my pran up to her next evolution as quick as possible

What can you offer to Nightmare guild?
My best efforts to helping the guild achieve its goals
and my best to grow as fast and as strong as I can.

What do you expect Nightmare guild to offer you?
Fun, working with others, in either quest parties, dungeon parties nation battles, a helping a hand when needed, and a place to be able to grow, as a character along with others.

What time are you normally online?
(please add in your timezone, since 5pm Eastern time is not the same as 5pm pacific time)

During holidays, anywhere from 13.00pm - 12.00am GMT
During college term time, I'll only be able to get online during the weekends in the evenings mainly, GMT.

How much time do you devote to MMOs on a daily basis?
3-7hrs

Have you played any MMOs in the past? If so, which MMO's have you played, and what levels did you reach in those MMOs?
Guild Wars- 20 (48) Elementalist/Monk
Rappelz- 68 Druid
Karos- 14 Assassin