Nightmare
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Nightmare

Nightmare Clan

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

IAmTank Application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
ImATank
Recruit
Recruit

IAmTank Application Empty
PostSubject: IAmTank Application   IAmTank Application I_icon_minitimeThu May 20, 2010 7:04 am

What is your name?
Lewis

How old are you? 23

What level are you in Aika? 36 should be 38 by end of tonight

Which class(es) are you going to play? playing Pally

What goals have you set for yourself to reach in Aika online? get to max lvl... be in good guild, pvp, and raid... and max out my gear

What can you offer to Nightmare guild? im active... i have 8+ yrs of MMO experience...

What do you expect Nightmare guild to offer you? groups and fun pvping and raiding...

What time are you normally online?
usually i would say from 11am EST till about 2am EST (the next day if u wondering...)

How much time do you devote to MMOs on a daily basis? 6 to 10 hrs of play per day...

Have you played any MMOs in the past? If so, which MMO's have you played, and what levels did you reach in those MMOs?
Lineage2 reached lvl 85 on 3 toons... (max lvl) Aion got in my 40s...

Are you willing to learn and accept criticism if you are found to be doing something incorrectly? of course im still a noobie to the came... as long as i can give it back at some point Razz

Would others rate you a good MMO player? well i was top 40 in lineage 2 when it came to pvp and pve... and was top 5 when it came to setting raids and sieges